Red Bank Cider Logo
 |  View Cart |  Checkout

 |  View Cart |  Checkout


Things they say about Red Bank Cider



"Excellent quality produce, from an excellent company - The best still cider I have ever tasted. Great communication and good contact maintained and to top it all off , very pleasant and nice people to deal with!" Customer Feedback received via Feefo 13/6/2020

"Crackin Pear and Elderflower cider - Lovely taste and a great thirst quencher. The service was excellent, as usual!" M Southworth from Greater Manchester (feedback received 8/6/2020 via Feefo)

Hi, just to let you know the delivery of real cider & craft ales arrived this evening - really impressed with your service! Thanks very much & have a great Christmas! Chris J from Hull (email 13/12/16 - ordered 12/12/16)

CAMRA More Beer

The Cider & Perry Section is always a refreshing read, Red Bank Cider making a little bit of history in this Edition of More Beer back in 2015! Click for the FULL STORY IN MORE BEER 2015

Hats off to you!



Just dropping you a line to say thank you. I had a great Birthday weekend and really enjoyed the Rasputin cider, in particular . I’ve just given my FEEFO feedback.

I also tried the normal Prosecco and it’s superb . I don’t drink Prosecco usually, but I wanted to try it out for our Daughter’s homecoming in 8 weeks time. I normally find Prosecco to be a ‘fizzy waste of time, but I could drink yours and I enjoyed it!

I really like the Autumn Orchard and Rasputin, depending what taste I’m after. I enjoy experimenting and trying new and different tastes in my food and drinks.

But it must be said , a pint of well chilled Rasputin is the best, as far as I’m concerned. This batch is superb and really good. It seems more viscous and particulate rich.

Thanks to you all, for your creativity and dedication to the task . It’s an absolute credit to you, as I imagine it’s taken years of serious graft to come this far. Hats off to you and well done indeed!

Many thanks & kindest regards

Ian - Bury, Lancashire
Via Email: 13/05/2020

Top 5 Real Cider Reviews!


TOP 5 REAL CIDER REVIEWS

"Bought your cider before - it's the best!" Phil, Durham 28/5/2016

"Autumn Orchard Proper Cider - Proper good old fashion cider!" 5 Star Review - D. Taylor 15/12/2015

"Excellent Cider, and the Crackin Pear & Elderflower Perry is possibly the nicest thing I've tasted!" 5 Star Review - G.Lenton 18/11/2016

"Fantastic Ciders! Truly wonderful and very tasty" 5 Star Review - Mike, Middleton 21/12/15

"Vintage Dry - Excellent cider, excellent service. Very well packaged and speedy delivery to the heart of cider country here in Somerset" 5 Star Review - A. Glynn 12/5/16


Customer comments are collated independently by Feefo and are displayed via the links on the products.

Is it really from Bolton?

We deliver our real cider all over the UK from Somerset to Summerseat! Good to see our cider being enjoyed in the South as much as it is "up North".......

Keith Ennis - West Kent CAMRA Cider Officer and Homebrewer, Kent Surrey and Sussex Air Ambulance Volunteer @thebrewingman from Marden, Kent......tweeted.....

Now drinking @RedBankCider Vintage Dry / Still. A good "earthy" flavour. Nice & dry. Does it really come from #Bolton?

Great you like our Vintage Dry #realcider Keith @thebrewingman. Indeed it is "Crafted in Bolton.
Cheers!

Lee@redbankcider

Chesney Hawkes Follows us!

A blast from the past!

Great to see the "one and only" Chesney Hawkes is keeping his eye on the good stuff! Wonder which Red Bank Cider is his favourite?

He might call in to see us one day!

Happy Customer...My life is complete!

It always tastes better when you have the perfect glass for your favourite cider!

Tweets about glasses can't get more enthusiastic than this one!

Decent enough Cider from Bolton Rated 4.5/5

Great to see Red Bank Cider is also being well received in Wales :)

Nice comment from Arfur Daley, Wales @ArfurD (Editor of the Brew Wales blog and writer of articles about real ale, cider and pubs) Based in Newport, South Wales.

Arfur D comments with a rating of 4.5/5 on Untapped. "Decent enough Cider from Bolton"

Cracking Cider! Tweet from Berkshire CAMRA

Tweet by Rod Holmes - Cider Liasion Officer for West Berkshire CAMRA -

Cracking Cider! Enjoying one of Bolton's finest exports ..... Red Bank 7.8% #RealCider via @RedBankCider #CiderPup WBCAMRA Cider @WBCAMRAcider

Great Feedback Rob

Cheers - Red Bank Cider


- INTERESTING INFO ABOUT WEST BERKSHIRE -

West Berkshire is not far from London and quite rural in character. Maybe this is one of the reasons Red Bank's traditionally made Vintage Dry cider is enjoyed there, they must know about the good stuff! It's administrative centre is also famous for the Newbury Race Course. West Berkshire borders

Hampshire to south
Wiltshire on it's west
Oxfordshire to the north
Reading and Wokingham to the east.

Three-quarters of the land is designated North Wessex Downs Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty, ranging from the Berkshire Downs to the Thames Valley.

Interesting to think when the real cider's going down in West Berkshire, it will eventually disappear down the River Thames!

Recently Viewed Products

Buy now with PayPal